KELVINGTON STOCKYARDS

Menu

Sales Calendar

Scheduling Changes

Due to extenuating circumstances, there may be additions or deletions to this calendar. We encourage you to contact us at the office (306-327-4642) for confirmation on upcoming sales. Booking your cattle early will prevent some of the scheduling problems that may occur.

2023-2024 Sales Calendar

Download Calendar (PDF) (Updated 14 Sept 2023)

September 2023

Thurs, Sept 14
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Sat, Sept 16
Horse Sale @ 1:00pm

October 2023

Thurs, Oct 5
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Oct 12
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Oct 19
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Oct 26
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

November 2023

Thurs, Nov 9
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Nov 16
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Nov 23
Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Nov 30
Presorted Sale is CANCELLED

December 2023

Thurs, Dec 7
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Dec 14
Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

January 2024

Thurs, Jan 11
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Jan 18
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

February 2024

Thurs, Feb 1
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Feb 8
Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Feb 15
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Feb 29
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

March 2024

Thurs, Mar 14
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Mar 28
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

April 2024

Thurs, Apr 18
Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Sat, Apr 20
Horse Sale - Cancelled

May 2024

Thurs, May 16
Regular Sale @ 10:00am

© Copyright Kelvington Stockyards 2023