Market Reports

Market reports will be published in local papers and announced regularly on:

CK 750

CK750 AM - Melfort
12:15pm
CJVR FM - Melfort
12:18pm

CJWW

600 CJWW - Saskatoon
12:24pm

GX 94

940 CJGX - Yorkton
12:35pm

Scheduling Changes

Due to extenuating circumstances, there may be additions or deletions to this calendar. We encourage you to contact us at the office (306-327-4642) for confirmation on upcoming sales. Booking your cattle early will prevent some of the scheduling problems that may occur.

2017-2018 Sales Calendar

Download Calendar (PDF)

October 2017

Thurs, Oct 19 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Oct 26 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

November 2017

Thurs, Nov 9 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Nov 16 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 18 -- Horse Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Nov 23 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

December 2017

Thurs, Dec 7 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Dec 14 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Sat, Dec 16 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

January 2018

Thurs, Jan 11 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Jan 18 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

February 2018

Thurs, Feb 1 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Feb 8 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Feb 15 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Feb 22 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

March 2018

Thurs, Mar 8 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Mar 15 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Mar 22 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Mar 28 -- Open Heifer Replacement Sale @ 1:00pm

April 2018

Thurs, Apr 5 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Apr 19 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Sat, Apr 21 -- Horse Sale @ 1:00pm

May 2018

Thurs, May 24 -- Clean-up Presorted Sale @ 10:00am