Market Reports

Market reports will be published in local papers and announced regularly on:

CK 750

CK750 AM - Melfort
12:15pm
CJVR FM - Melfort
12:18pm

CJWW

600 CJWW - Saskatoon
12:24pm

GX 94

940 CJGX - Yorkton
12:35pm

Scheduling Changes

Due to extenuating circumstances, there may be additions or deletions to this calendar. We encourage you to contact us at the office (306-327-4642) for confirmation on upcoming sales. Booking your cattle early will prevent some of the scheduling problems that may occur.

2018-2019 Sales Calendar

Download Calendar (PDF)

September 2018

Sat, Sept 15 -- Horse Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Sept 27 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

October 2018

Thurs, Oct 11 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Oct 18 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Oct 25 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

November 2018

Thurs, Nov 8 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Nov 15 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Sat, Nov 17 -- Horse Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Nov 22 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

December 2018

Thurs, Dec 6 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Sat, Dec 15 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

January 2019

Thurs, Jan 10 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Jan 17 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Jan 31 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

February 2019

Thurs, Feb 7 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Feb 14 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Feb 21 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

March 2019

Thurs, Mar 7 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Thurs, Mar 14 -- Bred Cow Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Mar 21 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

April 2019

Thurs, Apr 11 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

Sat, Apr 20 -- Horse Sale @ 1:00pm

Thurs, Apr 25 -- Presorted Sale @ 10:00am

May 2019

Thurs, May 23 -- Clean Up Presorted Sale @ 10:00am